play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The owner was such a lovely man SO HELPFUL

    By jacqueline B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    VERY KIND AND HELPFUL MAN WAS SO PLEASED WITH WHAT I BOUGHT XXX


  • 5

    little motor

    By Gary L on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Maldon Cars for all your help, the old boy is over the moon with his little motor, can't think you enough


  • 5

    Very good service

    By t M on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and the description of the vehicle condition matched the performance.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By j W on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly staff no pressure and no pushy sales people


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Thomas F on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with had test drive car was very clean. Pick car up next day and very pleased with experience


  • 5

    Good place to by a car friend’s oh family

    By j G on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    His good people and good attention nice people to talk


  • 5

    Tip top cars

    By a P on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car here two weeks ago. So far it is running ok. Off side wing mirror was broken, but only noticed when I got home. Called the manager, I got a brand new one fitted free of charge without a problem. All staff are very friendly. Maldon Cars is very proud of their positive reviews and do everything to get them, so here is mine. :) Would buy here again!


  • 5

    Best car dealer I have ever dealt with

    By L H on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer I have ever dealt with, honest and genuine guys, booked AA to check the vehicle prior to purchase due to 145miles away and everything was as described, thank you maldon cars, thank you Debbie and Nick


  • 5

    Amazing service, friendly staff, highly recommend

    By a O on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 stars! I couldn’t recommend maldon car sales more. Non pushy sales approach and staff who are more than happy to help and answer any questions. This was my first experience buying a car and they helped me so much and it was a stress free experience . They went over and beyond to fix a small issue I had with my wiper. I’ve had no other issues with the car, it’s great. Very happy customer and I would highly recommend maldon cars! Nick is so lovely and very knowledgeable. Thanks for everything!!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By GARETH M on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere . A pleasure to deal with. Drove from cardiff to Essex hoping the car would be as stated. Was not disappointed Would recommend to family and friends.


‹ Prev Next ›