play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By C S on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple, straightforward, friendly, reliable & patient. Would recommend this trader to others.


  • 5

    Lovely sellee

    By PRISCILLA A on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely seller. Responded very quickly. Was very skeptical about sending the money online without seeing the car in person but everything went smoothly and my car was delivered within 24 hours and as described.


  • 5

    Just great!

    By H B on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was just wonderful. He had exactly what I wanted. The just great buying process was so straightforward.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By MARIA F on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service! No problem at all! Thank you


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By TOM F on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round, friendly staff and the car was exactly as described. Everything was concluded quickly and I drove away very happy!


  • 5

    A different kind of Motor Dealer

    By ROGER G on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly customer service. Got the impression that it really matted that it was important that we were satisfied with the vehicle. Very clean vehicle. If you are looking for a vehicle well worth a visit. Lots of choice ..


  • 5

    Buying with confidence

    By NEIL R on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great garage and really helpful. I would definitely buy another car from them next time I'm on the market for one. In fact I would ask Nick the owner to source my desired car and leave it to him. Thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By j D on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff are very friendly without being pushy and made the experience of buying a car a good one, no hard sale. My car was fairly priced and in very good condition for its age and correctly described in the advert. Secondhand car buying is a lottery but I would thoroughly recommend this company. Nice people.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By gavin T on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good, great communication and a great buying experience. Sales team was brilliant even delivered my new car after hours to fit in with work. A friendly guy and very easy process from start to finish


  • 5

    Quality car!

    By SCOTT R on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very happy with the car 👍


‹ Prev Next ›