play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    recent car purchase

    By lawrence D on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class....Nick and his team were extremely helpful from start to finish . No pressure selling at any stage, happy for me to look around the car and test drive it on my own. I am very happy to recommend them to others and would happily use them again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By M S on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick he is a great man with massive patience haptics to deal with him and wish to deal with him again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By sam H on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people! couldn’t of had a better service any where else.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By kay C on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and friendly and reserved the car for me until I had time to get to the garage to view.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 31/07/19

    Many thanks for the review we like to ensure that the buying process is as easy as possible and customers are satisfied with us and their new car


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By n D on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, good value for money. No complaints at all about service offered . Will use again in the future

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 31/07/19

    Many thanks for the review, we like our customers to leave satisfied with all aspects of their purchase


  • 5

    Now this is how you do car sales

    By s H on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, my wife and I drove 2 hours to view a little Peugeot for my daughters first car, firstly it was priced very competitively . No pressure and gave us space to make a decision, drove off an hour and a half later. A minor blemish was pointed out that I had missed (which was nothing big at all). If Carlsberg did car sales... this is what it would look like. We felt like we were buying the most expensive car there and the expressos are to die for! I will be using again. Would 150% recommend Maldon Cars for your next car...

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 31/07/19

    Many thanks for your great review...........just one word CHEERS


  • 5

    I wouldn't go anywhere else 100% trust worthy

    By robert H on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Small business that actually cares about the people who buy. Very good cars with brilliant back grounds. Can not fault them or the offer. I would buy from them again. I turned up, test drive took away the same day. Cant get better than that

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 31/07/19

    Many thanks, customer service means everything to us, we like our customers to leave happy with all aspects of their purchase


  • 5

    Easy going no pressure

    By william T on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely satisfied , very easy going no pressure, pleasure to do business with

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 31/07/19

    Many thanks we are pleased that we could help


  • 5

    Excellent service from Maldon Cars UK

    By andrew S on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, who spent time answering all our questions, both before and after the purchase of our vehicle. Vehicle was exactly as described on AutoTrader. All paperwork supplied complete and in order. Would thoroughly recommend Maldon Cars.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 31/07/19

    Many thanks for the review, we are always happy to answer any questions our customers may have both before and after purchase


  • 5

    Very helpfull

    By barrie B on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very pleased with the vehicle that we purchased from them they were very helpful very patient and it was just a very good experience with highly recommend two friends and family..

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 31/07/19

    Thank you for the review, it is very nice to know that you would recommend us to others


‹ Prev Next ›