play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 168 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good place to by a car friend’s oh family

    By j G on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    His good people and good attention nice people to talk


  • 5

    Tip top cars

    By a P on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car here two weeks ago. So far it is running ok. Off side wing mirror was broken, but only noticed when I got home. Called the manager, I got a brand new one fitted free of charge without a problem. All staff are very friendly. Maldon Cars is very proud of their positive reviews and do everything to get them, so here is mine. :) Would buy here again!


  • 5

    Best car dealer I have ever dealt with

    By L H on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer I have ever dealt with, honest and genuine guys, booked AA to check the vehicle prior to purchase due to 145miles away and everything was as described, thank you maldon cars, thank you Debbie and Nick


  • 5

    Amazing service, friendly staff, highly recommend

    By a O on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    5 stars! I couldn’t recommend maldon car sales more. Non pushy sales approach and staff who are more than happy to help and answer any questions. This was my first experience buying a car and they helped me so much and it was a stress free experience . They went over and beyond to fix a small issue I had with my wiper. I’ve had no other issues with the car, it’s great. Very happy customer and I would highly recommend maldon cars! Nick is so lovely and very knowledgeable. Thanks for everything!!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By GARETH M on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere . A pleasure to deal with. Drove from cardiff to Essex hoping the car would be as stated. Was not disappointed Would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Excellent 10 out of 10

    By D H on 13 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best experience ever had, lovely people to deal with and great selection of cars, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Good service

    By D W on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process of purchasing. No pressurisation. Friendly staff Great car


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By johnny A on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Maldoncars were great, they were professional, friendly and very efficient. I would recommend Mick because his customer service was fabulous. J. Ade


  • 5

    Be cautious

    By C S on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful but when we got the car home we found the parcel shelf was damaged and had been budged to look ok. I replaced this off ebay I would recommend a very thorough examination of every part of the car before buying


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sonia S on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really fast and reliable service! super helpful staff and great car, would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›