play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 220 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good second handcar buying experiance.

    By DAVID C on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    1) All cars are well presented, clean both inside and out. 2) Sales staff were very plesent/friendly, and allowed us lots of time to just look. 3) Paper work side of things, they took care of all that for me.


  • 5

    Quick response, good customer service

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick to reply, extremely helpful. Bought car from them and had a small issue with tracking which they agreed to reimburse after I took it to a garage - good customer service.


  • 5

    Great car, great service

    By J HODSON on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchase of a great car was made easy. Very relaxed, friendly and helpful service.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication all through sale. Slight issue with screen washer but sorted with no problem at all. Thank you


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By C S on 06 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple, straightforward, friendly, reliable & patient. Would recommend this trader to others.


  • 5

    Lovely sellee

    By PRISCILLA A on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely seller. Responded very quickly. Was very skeptical about sending the money online without seeing the car in person but everything went smoothly and my car was delivered within 24 hours and as described.


  • 5

    Just great!

    By H B on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nick was just wonderful. He had exactly what I wanted. The just great buying process was so straightforward.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By MARIA F on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service! No problem at all! Thank you


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By TOM F on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round, friendly staff and the car was exactly as described. Everything was concluded quickly and I drove away very happy!


  • 5

    A different kind of Motor Dealer

    By ROGER G on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly customer service. Got the impression that it really matted that it was important that we were satisfied with the vehicle. Very clean vehicle. If you are looking for a vehicle well worth a visit. Lots of choice ..


‹ Prev Next ›