play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By johnny A on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Maldoncars were great, they were professional, friendly and very efficient. I would recommend Mick because his customer service was fabulous. J. Ade


  • 5

    Be cautious

    By C S on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful but when we got the car home we found the parcel shelf was damaged and had been budged to look ok. I replaced this off ebay I would recommend a very thorough examination of every part of the car before buying


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Sonia S on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really fast and reliable service! super helpful staff and great car, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Catherine F on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend buying a car from this dealership. Nick was extremely helpful. He let us test drive the car on our own, he went above and beyond to make us feel at ease. There was no pressure selling and I would happily use them again .


  • 5

    Service exceeded our expectations

    By rachel S on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were unable to view the car prior to purchasing but the owner was extremely helpful. He took a video of the car interior, exterior and even underneath, pointing out any minor scratches. He was upfront and honest. We couldn’t collect the car until after 20.30 but he offered to stay open late to accommodate us. Overall and excellent service, would use again in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By a E on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Answered all my questions patiently and made the purchase seamless


  • 5

    Polite staff and very good cars

    By Alex M on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was buying a car for first time. The staff made everything possible to explain me everything .The staff was polite and everything was nice and easy.


  • 5

    A friendly garage with a great car selection

    By GARRY T on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The initial car was extremely well presented but I preferred something larger. Was given a quite honest opinion of the cars and was recommended a C Class which I purchased. When collected this was very well prepared and cleaned. The whole experience was quite pleasant. The only thing I am not keen on is the insurance warrantee; preferring a no quibble 3 month garage based guarantee. However, I knew this when I bought the car and was assured the insurance was good. Will see how the car goes, hopefully will be ok. Certainly seems to drive very well so happy. Certainly seems the right car for me.


  • 5

    Great dealer!!!!!

    By ANNA K on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy that I bought a car from this dealer. I have never met such a honest and nice people. I honestly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By M M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer servis was great, helped in every aspect. Great honest dealer. Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›