play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service exceeded our expectations

    By rachel S on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were unable to view the car prior to purchasing but the owner was extremely helpful. He took a video of the car interior, exterior and even underneath, pointing out any minor scratches. He was upfront and honest. We couldn’t collect the car until after 20.30 but he offered to stay open late to accommodate us. Overall and excellent service, would use again in the future.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By a E on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Answered all my questions patiently and made the purchase seamless


  • 5

    Polite staff and very good cars

    By Alex M on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was buying a car for first time. The staff made everything possible to explain me everything .The staff was polite and everything was nice and easy.


  • 5

    A friendly garage with a great car selection

    By GARRY T on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The initial car was extremely well presented but I preferred something larger. Was given a quite honest opinion of the cars and was recommended a C Class which I purchased. When collected this was very well prepared and cleaned. The whole experience was quite pleasant. The only thing I am not keen on is the insurance warrantee; preferring a no quibble 3 month garage based guarantee. However, I knew this when I bought the car and was assured the insurance was good. Will see how the car goes, hopefully will be ok. Certainly seems to drive very well so happy. Certainly seems the right car for me.


  • 5

    Great dealer!!!!!

    By ANNA K on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy that I bought a car from this dealer. I have never met such a honest and nice people. I honestly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By M M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer servis was great, helped in every aspect. Great honest dealer. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By V S on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very nice and professional. Wish every car dealer was like these guys. No fuss you got it all sorted in no time. I’d definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who’s after new four wheels. Once again a big thank you to you all at Maldon Cars.


  • 5

    Very positive, car is good quality so far

    By alexander H on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was nice,very helpful ,but a tough nut when it’s came to fix a price!!


  • 5

    recent car purchase

    By lawrence D on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class....Nick and his team were extremely helpful from start to finish . No pressure selling at any stage, happy for me to look around the car and test drive it on my own. I am very happy to recommend them to others and would happily use them again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By M S on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick he is a great man with massive patience haptics to deal with him and wish to deal with him again


‹ Prev Next ›