play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and pleasant dealer.

    By Zalihe H on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service from all the staff and the owner. I bought my lovely Nissan Qashai a week ago and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 17/12/17

    Thank you for taking your time and review us Mrs Husain, glad you're happy with your new nissan qashqai and our service, also heard that you did find your spare key ¿ Maldon cars team


  • 5

    Great service, very helpful staff!

    By Charlotte R on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All of the staff were really helpful and willing to take the time to go through and verify all of the fine details. Would choose this dealership again for a future car purchase.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Thanks for the amazing review Charlotte. Glad to hear you were happy with our service and your new car. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your dad too. Thanks, Ozi


  • 5

    Trustworthy and very helpful

    By Ryan C on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Allowed me the freedom to look around the car myself without any bother and no pressure to purchase. Good customer service!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Thanks for leaving us a great review Ryan! Glad you are happy with our service.


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By A A on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & pleasant dealers. Car was very clean (inside & out). Good communication from the dealers.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Thanks for the great review, It was a pleasure dealing with you. Glad you had a good experience and we'll see you when you buy your next one!


  • 5

    Competent & friendly, well priced, shiny cars

    By L F on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I spotted a car on Autotrader that piqued my interest, found it easy to reach someone by phone who was helpful in making a plan to see it the next day. The car didn't disappoint, looked great, drove great on a test drive. There process of buying it was quick and easy, they even sorted out the road tax efficiently and helped seek outa temporary insurance coverage provider. The rest of the cars on the lot looked very well presented too, over all a great sense of service, helpfulness and competence. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Great review Laura, thanks for the support. Really enjoyed dealing with you too. Nick


  • 5

    Very good and friendly.

    By I C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was initially of fear but when I got there my fears were allayed and the car I went to view was it was described and I bought it. And even though its early days am enjoying the car.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Hi Chuck, Thanks for the great review. Hope you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Katie M on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful and not intimidating for a women to view on her own! I have driven away a lovely car - so far so good!


  • 5

    Nice People, Nice Experience

    By Rey Y on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2012 VW Passat CC from these guys,and so far the car is driving as expected, and I'm happy with it. Nick is a brilliant sales man everything went smoothly from A to Z. Will definitely buy again from Maldon Cars.. Highly recommended, thumbs up :)

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed the experience. Absolute pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Johnson A on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Prompt delivery of car.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Great to hear you are happy with our service. Thanks for your business it was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ch P on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars and a very friendly sales team who were only too happy to help. Very happy with my new car - Would definitely do business here again and recommend to anyone considering a purchase.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review. Pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanks for choosing MALDON CARS UK LTD to purchase your new vehicle.