play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MARTIN O on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, purchased my car at maldon cars in less than 20 mins, had good mileage and fully documented history, i believe they're the cheapest car dealers in essex, highly recommend Thank you maldon cars Thank you Ozi


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By L B on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Maldon cars were very helpful and kind. What a great place to buy a car from, so very pleased I chose them. Thank you guys, see you soon when I pop in.


  • 5

    Excellent staff , amazing cars

    By D M on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have traveled a lot to find what i was looking for , the right car i wanted for my self. The staff was friendly and finally i found what i was looking for.I will bye my next car here because the staff is great and the cars are all great. see you guys.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Stephen K on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nick and his guys are an absolute pleasure to deal with I went to them with my old banger came out with a peach of car. I couldn't believe the part ex price he offered me for my car it was more than what I got offered any where and believe me I went to few places. The I choose had few months left on MOT I asked whether he be able to get me a years ticket on it and he did for which he didn't even charge for lucky the MOT station is on site and I watched the whole process even managed to have a look at the underneath of my new car. Top people to deal with highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good

    By Krista F on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super!!!!visiem iesaku!good cars and nice price!


  • 5

    Straightforward and good value

    By Jonathan A on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First stop on the car buying trail and only one I needed. Ford S-Max was at a low price according to Autotrader and turned out to be in very good condition. Part-exchanged and drove away that afternoon in a nice and straightforward purchase. Easy-going, friendly staff were very welcoming. Recommended


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz B class ¿

    By Sean D on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Just bought a Mercedes-Benz B Class, the car was very clean, good quality and very good value for money, the sales man I met met was very helpful and patient made me feel very welcome and didn't put any pressure on me just gave me information I needed I would definitely recommend buying a car from Maldon Cars U.K.


  • 5

    Excellent A****

    By Oz W on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff was really helpful and excellent customer service. I was searchin this kind of particular car for 1 month which i found tue car im looking for in maldon cars everything perfect with the car and drives brilliant i highly recommend maldon cars if i do buy another car it will be from maldon cars again


  • 5

    Excellent service & professional rep

    By Mecia H on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a delight to see that exceptional customer service still exists. Maldon cars uk ltd sales representative was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable in his field. He ensured that I took my time to find the perfect car that suited my needs. Based on my own personal experience with this car dealership, I will highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for all your help and the car is a dream to drive.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By George M on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Maldon Cars Uk Ltd. so far so good!. I am delighted with the staff's service, Very accommodating and pleasant! I also like my car it drives really good; no issues. Thumbs up guys!! Well recommended!