play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Myles S on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and extremely helpful , very patient and well mannered employees

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 17/11/18

    Thank you for your feedback, as a company we aim to provide great customer service to ensure every customers exceptions are met.


  • 5

    Positive experience allround

    By Ben J on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    They have a nicely varied selection of mid range priced quality cars in excellent condition. Worth a visit for comparing different makes with similar models. The staff offer a friendly, helpful and knowledgeable service. It was a pleasure doing business with them and driving off in a new (albeit used) car.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 17/11/18

    Thank you for your feedback, its great to hear that you had a wonderful visit. We always aim to provide great customer service.


  • 5

    A**** excellent customer service

    By Matthew B on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from the start, great customer service and smoot operation.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 17/11/18

    Thank you for your feedback, we try to create a friendly environment and provide great customer stratification.


  • 5

    Totally recommend Maldon Cars.

    By Jared O on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I live in Ireland and was looking for a nearly-new electric car. I saw the 2016 Nissan Leaf advertised with Maldon Cars. From the very first moment that I contacted Maldon Cars I knew that I was dealing with a professional and trustworthy team. Because I was in Ireland and could not come over that quickly, they answered to all of my questions openly and honestly, even ringing Nissan UK to get additional information in relation to the car. They also sent me some photos a short video of driving the car. How good is that for service! There was no hesitation when I asked for an RAC pre-inspection of the car and it passed with flying colours. I arrived over a few days later to complete the purchase and the guys were so professional and helpful. And did I mention the fantastic price. This same car would have been about 20% more expensive at another dealer. So what a great deal I got. I am one very happy & satisfied customer. Many thanks to Nick & the team at Maldon Cars!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 12/09/17

    Thank you for your lovely review, it’s nice to hear you have had a great experience. We aim for 100% customer satisfaction.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andrew V on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I really love my newly bought car even if it is a second hand one. The attendants are very welcoming and helpful! Thank you for your assistance. I highly recommend your company to my friends and relatives! Maldon cars, you rock!!!!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 12/09/17

    Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you in the future along with others you recommend.


  • 5

    Great company, really friendly

    By J R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great little Toyota Aygo from this company last month, Salesman really friendly, no pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Polite and professional staff

    By Tony P on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience nothing short of first class. I know nothing about cars and I have always been intimidated when I have purchased cars. I found the staff extremely polite and friendly who took the time to listen to what I needed and took the time to explain to me in details what I was purchasing. Given my needs I was advised to purchase a car which was cheaper than the one I had set out to purchase. So glad I listened to them, cars drives like a dream, cheaper running costs and cheaper insurance.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 12/09/17

    Great to hear we delivered a professional service. We hope you continue to enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MARTIN O on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, purchased my car at maldon cars in less than 20 mins, had good mileage and fully documented history, i believe they're the cheapest car dealers in essex, highly recommend Thank you maldon cars Thank you Ozi


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By L B on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Maldon cars were very helpful and kind. What a great place to buy a car from, so very pleased I chose them. Thank you guys, see you soon when I pop in.


  • 5

    Excellent staff , amazing cars

    By D M on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have traveled a lot to find what i was looking for , the right car i wanted for my self. The staff was friendly and finally i found what i was looking for.I will bye my next car here because the staff is great and the cars are all great. see you guys.