play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 173 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy experience

    By Rebecca C on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Quick and easy to buy the car. Was able to test drive straight away. Very happy.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 18/02/18

    Glad you're happy with our service and thank you for your 5* review Regards Maldon cars team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thomas D on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience buying a 2012 VW Polo from Maldon Cars, they have super relaxed and friendly staff that helped us with all the necessary details and paperwork. Would definitely return.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 18/02/18

    Thank you for rating us 5* We're glad you happy with our service and hope to see you again in the future when ever you due an upgrade All the best from Maldon cars team


  • 5

    Good experience!! Would go back!!

    By H J on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys there! Helpful with the whole thing as it’s been a bit of a rush to get the car before Christmas. Stayed in contact and replied pretty quickly

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 18/02/18

    We're glad you had a good experience purchasing a car from us Hope to see you again in the future with the next purchase Regards Maldon cars team


  • 5

    Very good dealer

    By Shane R on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience very professional.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 23/12/17

    Thanks for taking your time to review us Ryan Merry Christmas and happy new year


  • 5

    Great selection of cars and great service

    By Daniel B on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super service. Very nice cars and great service from this dealer, would highly recommend

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 17/12/17

    Thank you for taking your time and review us Mr Daniel, hope you will enjoy your new volvo and see you next time for your third one Maldon cars team


  • 5

    Fair and relaxed car trader

    By Steven O on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys all willing to help in any way they can, very relaxed & no pressure. Good range of cars at fair prices.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 17/12/17

    Hi Mr Owen Thank you for taking your time to review us and hope you guys enjoyng the vw golf, Have a lovely Christmas and happy new year Maldon cars team


  • 5

    Very helpful and pleasant dealer.

    By Zalihe H on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service from all the staff and the owner. I bought my lovely Nissan Qashai a week ago and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 17/12/17

    Thank you for taking your time and review us Mrs Husain, glad you're happy with your new nissan qashqai and our service, also heard that you did find your spare key ¿ Maldon cars team


  • 5

    Great service, very helpful staff!

    By Charlotte R on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All of the staff were really helpful and willing to take the time to go through and verify all of the fine details. Would choose this dealership again for a future car purchase.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 09/12/17

    Thanks for the amazing review Charlotte. Glad to hear you were happy with our service and your new car. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your dad too. Thanks, Ozi


  • 5

    Trustworthy and very helpful

    By Ryan C on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Allowed me the freedom to look around the car myself without any bother and no pressure to purchase. Good customer service!

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 09/12/17

    Thanks for leaving us a great review Ryan! Glad you are happy with our service.


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By A A on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & pleasant dealers. Car was very clean (inside & out). Good communication from the dealers.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 09/12/17

    Thanks for the great review, It was a pleasure dealing with you. Glad you had a good experience and we'll see you when you buy your next one!