play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straightforward and good value

    By Jonathan A on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First stop on the car buying trail and only one I needed. Ford S-Max was at a low price according to Autotrader and turned out to be in very good condition. Part-exchanged and drove away that afternoon in a nice and straightforward purchase. Easy-going, friendly staff were very welcoming. Recommended


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz B class ¿

    By Sean D on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Just bought a Mercedes-Benz B Class, the car was very clean, good quality and very good value for money, the sales man I met met was very helpful and patient made me feel very welcome and didn't put any pressure on me just gave me information I needed I would definitely recommend buying a car from Maldon Cars U.K.


  • 5

    Excellent A****

    By Oz W on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff was really helpful and excellent customer service. I was searchin this kind of particular car for 1 month which i found tue car im looking for in maldon cars everything perfect with the car and drives brilliant i highly recommend maldon cars if i do buy another car it will be from maldon cars again


  • 5

    Excellent service & professional rep

    By Mecia H on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    What a delight to see that exceptional customer service still exists. Maldon cars uk ltd sales representative was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable in his field. He ensured that I took my time to find the perfect car that suited my needs. Based on my own personal experience with this car dealership, I will highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for all your help and the car is a dream to drive.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By George M on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car from Maldon Cars Uk Ltd. so far so good!. I am delighted with the staff's service, Very accommodating and pleasant! I also like my car it drives really good; no issues. Thumbs up guys!! Well recommended!


  • 5

    Maldon cars ¿ gets five ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    By Eddie S on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I been looking for a car to replace my small car after having a new little one in our home , I to Maldon cars ¿ To view a car after seeing a car in autotrader ,I called Maldon Cars they ware ready to help and welcomed me in to visiting the site , the moment I I walked in the staff ware quickly ready to show me the cars ,but I was spoiled for choice they helped me to make a right choice , and I couldn't be happier ,¿¿


  • 5

    Highly recommend Maldon Cars

    By Sue H on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. I didn't feel rushed or rail-roaded into a decision. I bought an excellent little car :)


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ana V on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car a month ago. I am happy with the deal, car is in very good condition. Good communication through the purchase process. Highly recommend

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Thank you for your favourable review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service.

    By Sergio P on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say that their service was the best I have ever experienced. They make the experience very personalized and the communication was outstanding making the transaction so flawless. I would recommend them anytime and would most definitely buy from them again. Thanks you!!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 11/01/19

    It is always nice to hear that our service has been appreciated. If we can be of service to you in the future it would be a pleasure to see you Kind Regards


  • 5

    great experiences

    By ofir M on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nick and his staff has provide such a great customer service, you were very patient with us, and very kind. It was very helpful that the people you are buying from them are honest and fair. Very friendly environment to buy a car. I hope we will meet again.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 23/12/18

    Thank you for visiting us. We always try to provide great customer service and a friendly environment. We are glad to hear your satisfied with our services and hope to see you again.