play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Definitely use again

    By y K on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no sale pressure, no problem doing a test drive, very professional


  • 5

    Maldon Cars - Jaguar XF sale

    By matthew F on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was very approachable and happy to chat about any queries promptly. Was very accommodating time wise (since I couldn’t turn up during working hours), car was in excellent condition and got a decent test drive.


  • 5

    AWESOME! CONSIDERATE! SAFE! CLARITY!

    By J W on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was awesome! I was given details of my car in a very clear, quick, detailed and understanding manner. I felt I knew the car already. The dealer is a very considerate person and easier my doubts and or anxiety. To crown it all covid safety observed. I was truly pleased and well impressed.


  • 5

    Friendly and easy car buying experience

    By D A on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Maldon Cars and Vans were great - we needed to sell our Mini ASAP because we discovered that the car seat we bought for our first baby didn't fit in it. With only one week to go until the due date, the last thing we need to be worrying about is selling and buying a car!! And thankfully Maldon Cars and Vans took all the stress out of the situation. We found the car we wanted to trade for, they gave us a trade quote over the phone, and then I popped over to give it a test drive while they checked my car over. All the paperwork and everything was done within one visit, and the service was very friendly and transparent. We are also happy that we got a good rate for the trade, the Mokka is beautiful and great spec. Also very impressed that the owner was able to converse with me in Spanish which was a nice surprise and made me feel at home!! The person who valeted our new car did a great job and was also very friendly. Thanks for making this such a pleasant experience, highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Pleasant to deal with

    By steve L on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy to sort , very friendly and helpful with all aspects.


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By TERRY M on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people, good choice of cars , very polite.got a good deal , had a flat battery after 3 days which they replaced for me , very pleased.


  • 5

    Top Notch.

    By PAUL J on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    On arrival it was relaxed, no pressure, and professional. All my questions answered and good quality cars. It was like dealing with a close friend. Bought a super car.


  • 5

    Great company

    By lee M on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and speedy delivery. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By DR SYED A on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience i requested to wait for me little later then closing hours they are helpful cooperative and understanding my experience for first car is amazing love to deal with them again


  • 5

    Very good, not got a bad thing to say!

    By RYAN C on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Considering the situation the people were very helpful and one of the only places i know of currently which allow for test drives which i think is essential when buying a car. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Car was great and everything was sorted out on the day and managed to drive away with new car the same day. Would 100% recommend. Seem like genuine people and cars.