play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By barry W on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. Outstanding!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Many thanks for the review, it is important that our customers are as happy with the service as they are with their cars


  • 5

    Nice atmosphere

    By dean W on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, and all around good customer service

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Thank you for the review, we aim for all of our customers to leave happy


  • 5

    Lovely little Mazda 2

    By s G on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They took the advert for the car down as soon as I said I was interested. Great customer service

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Thank you, we always want our customers to be happy with our service as well as the car


  • 5

    Octavia purchase

    By stephen R on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    very welcoming and friendly, good service and showed great knowledge.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Many thanks, we always aim to provide good service as well as a quality vehicle


  • 5

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL

    By anthony K on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car . It was just as described in the advertisement. Guys very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and will visit again as and when we need another car.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    We will be more than happy to assist you or your family/friends with any future purchase. Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Found the vehicle i wanted ,not to far to travel

    By paul M on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    smooth transaction tipped the scales a little.nice person very helpful

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Many thanks for your review, we aim to help our customers as much as we can


  • 5

    Great service

    By S E on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick was great and not pushy to sell a car to you

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Thank you for your favourable review, a pushy sale is not usually a happy one


  • 5

    Maldon Cars

    By LEON N on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    When spending money it is important that you receive first class service and Maldon Cars is one place I so that service. Even when I had a little problem with the car and went back they sorted it out in no time they could have sent me away like how other garages do.Thanks guys keep up the good work. Leon

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Thank you for your review, we aim for our customers to be 100% happy with their purchase


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai Low mileage

    By Robert S on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had no problem. I had seen the car that I wanted the previous week but didn't have much time to really browse or do any deal. I had a bit more time to go back and see if was still there and it was. So a deal was done and dusted!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom and for the review


  • 5

    Excellent services

    By O A on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealership you can go ever imagine. I received excellent customer services and with a massive discount on my car. I can't complain Maldon cars ltd 5-starts with no doubt