play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By TERRY M on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly people, good choice of cars , very polite.got a good deal , had a flat battery after 3 days which they replaced for me , very pleased.


  • 5

    Top Notch.

    By PAUL J on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    On arrival it was relaxed, no pressure, and professional. All my questions answered and good quality cars. It was like dealing with a close friend. Bought a super car.


  • 5

    Great company

    By lee M on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication and speedy delivery. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By DR SYED A on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience i requested to wait for me little later then closing hours they are helpful cooperative and understanding my experience for first car is amazing love to deal with them again


  • 5

    Very good, not got a bad thing to say!

    By RYAN C on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Considering the situation the people were very helpful and one of the only places i know of currently which allow for test drives which i think is essential when buying a car. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Car was great and everything was sorted out on the day and managed to drive away with new car the same day. Would 100% recommend. Seem like genuine people and cars.


  • 5

    great little car

    By GARY C on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend these guys and quiet happily use them again


  • 5

    Purchase of car and delivery

    By P A on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that delivered my car was by far very genuine and helpful the car is beautiful i cannot thank him enough for his service and part exchanging my car Exceptional in all accounts and would highly recommend to all


  • 5

    Fantastic, would recommend

    By e P on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Guy was lovely, really helped me out. Was fantastic, and the car is lovely.


  • 5

    No pressure sales

    By GARY M on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,helpful,no pressure sales team really restored my faith in car dealerships. Check out with confidence. Many thanks to All the team. Gary S


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By c D on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car for my son at Maldon Cars. Excellent and friendly service. Completely relaxed, non-aggressive sales team. Had as much time as I wanted to check the car out with nobody looking over my shoulder. I will definitely use this garage again!