play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 164 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A friendly garage with a great car selection

    By GARRY T on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The initial car was extremely well presented but I preferred something larger. Was given a quite honest opinion of the cars and was recommended a C Class which I purchased. When collected this was very well prepared and cleaned. The whole experience was quite pleasant. The only thing I am not keen on is the insurance warrantee; preferring a no quibble 3 month garage based guarantee. However, I knew this when I bought the car and was assured the insurance was good. Will see how the car goes, hopefully will be ok. Certainly seems to drive very well so happy. Certainly seems the right car for me.


  • 5

    Great dealer!!!!!

    By ANNA K on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy that I bought a car from this dealer. I have never met such a honest and nice people. I honestly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By M M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Customer servis was great, helped in every aspect. Great honest dealer. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By V S on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very nice and professional. Wish every car dealer was like these guys. No fuss you got it all sorted in no time. I’d definitely recommend this dealer to anyone who’s after new four wheels. Once again a big thank you to you all at Maldon Cars.


  • 5

    Very positive, car is good quality so far

    By alexander H on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was nice,very helpful ,but a tough nut when it’s came to fix a price!!


  • 5

    recent car purchase

    By lawrence D on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class....Nick and his team were extremely helpful from start to finish . No pressure selling at any stage, happy for me to look around the car and test drive it on my own. I am very happy to recommend them to others and would happily use them again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By M S on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick he is a great man with massive patience haptics to deal with him and wish to deal with him again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By sam H on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people! couldn’t of had a better service any where else.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By kay C on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and friendly and reserved the car for me until I had time to get to the garage to view.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 31/07/19

    Many thanks for the review we like to ensure that the buying process is as easy as possible and customers are satisfied with us and their new car


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By n D on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction, good value for money. No complaints at all about service offered . Will use again in the future

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 31/07/19

    Many thanks for the review, we like our customers to leave satisfied with all aspects of their purchase