play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company, really friendly

    By J R on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great little Toyota Aygo from this company last month, Salesman really friendly, no pressure to buy. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Polite and professional staff

    By Tony P on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the experience nothing short of first class. I know nothing about cars and I have always been intimidated when I have purchased cars. I found the staff extremely polite and friendly who took the time to listen to what I needed and took the time to explain to me in details what I was purchasing. Given my needs I was advised to purchase a car which was cheaper than the one I had set out to purchase. So glad I listened to them, cars drives like a dream, cheaper running costs and cheaper insurance.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 12/09/17

    Great to hear we delivered a professional service. We hope you continue to enjoy your car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MARTIN O on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, purchased my car at maldon cars in less than 20 mins, had good mileage and fully documented history, i believe they're the cheapest car dealers in essex, highly recommend Thank you maldon cars Thank you Ozi


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By L B on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Maldon cars were very helpful and kind. What a great place to buy a car from, so very pleased I chose them. Thank you guys, see you soon when I pop in.


  • 5

    Excellent staff , amazing cars

    By D M on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have traveled a lot to find what i was looking for , the right car i wanted for my self. The staff was friendly and finally i found what i was looking for.I will bye my next car here because the staff is great and the cars are all great. see you guys.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Stephen K on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nick and his guys are an absolute pleasure to deal with I went to them with my old banger came out with a peach of car. I couldn't believe the part ex price he offered me for my car it was more than what I got offered any where and believe me I went to few places. The I choose had few months left on MOT I asked whether he be able to get me a years ticket on it and he did for which he didn't even charge for lucky the MOT station is on site and I watched the whole process even managed to have a look at the underneath of my new car. Top people to deal with highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good

    By Krista F on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super!!!!visiem iesaku!good cars and nice price!


  • 5

    Straightforward and good value

    By Jonathan A on 01 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    First stop on the car buying trail and only one I needed. Ford S-Max was at a low price according to Autotrader and turned out to be in very good condition. Part-exchanged and drove away that afternoon in a nice and straightforward purchase. Easy-going, friendly staff were very welcoming. Recommended


  • 5

    Mercedes Benz B class ¿

    By Sean D on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I Just bought a Mercedes-Benz B Class, the car was very clean, good quality and very good value for money, the sales man I met met was very helpful and patient made me feel very welcome and didn't put any pressure on me just gave me information I needed I would definitely recommend buying a car from Maldon Cars U.K.


  • 5

    Excellent A****

    By Oz W on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Staff was really helpful and excellent customer service. I was searchin this kind of particular car for 1 month which i found tue car im looking for in maldon cars everything perfect with the car and drives brilliant i highly recommend maldon cars if i do buy another car it will be from maldon cars again