play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Maldon Cars

    By Sue H on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. I didn't feel rushed or rail-roaded into a decision. I bought an excellent little car :)


  • 5

    SECOND HAND CAR PURCHASE

    By A L on 08 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    HAPPY CUSTOMER, CAN NOT FAULT MALDON CARS, DEBBIE DONE HER BEST TO HELP US ALL THE WAY, THANK YOU GUYS


  • 5

    Good cars, friendly people

    By David S on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchases fiat 500 at maldon cars, friendly people and they even delivered for free same day, Great communication via whatsapp where lots of pictures were send inc video round the car, can not fault this small firm, thanks again, David


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Harry S on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A professional with great patience. Probably one of the most professional individuals I have ever meet. He made it really easy for me as i was a bit nervous spending £29k, thanks Nick and the team, well deserved 5star review.


  • 5

    Big thank you guys

    By Aaron D on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend! Honestly the best dealership I've ever been with. They're friendly, accommodating and go out of their way to make things right - you can 100% trust in the aftercare and warranty they provide. Highly recommend, even if you're not local to them


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Eddie J on 23 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5 star, very happy with the service received, not pushy salesman,


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A very reliable and trustworthy seller.


  • 5

    Cannot fault

    By Russell F on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant.Staying open a few minutes later so I could pick my car up a true gentleman would recommend to anyone. The car quality is excellent , would recommend


  • 5

    They really care about their customers

    By Lilly S on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is a great garage and they really care about their customers. Trustworthy and experienced about cars, they will go out of their way to help you in anyway to make sure you're a happy customer. I travelled from central London to go there to purchase a car and would totally recommend Maldon Cars and Vans should anyone need a car.


  • 5

    Great service and cars

    By Becky J on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service. Very helpful and up front. I can't thank Maldon Cars and Vans enough.