play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01245 690980 | 07500 118526
OAK CORNER, MALDON ROAD, WOODHAM MORTIMER, Maldon, Essex, CM9 6TF

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 233 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Maldon Cars

    By Sue H on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. I didn't feel rushed or rail-roaded into a decision. I bought an excellent little car :)


  • 5

    Thank you maldan cars

    By Omar W on 02 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Top People, great cars and great deals,


  • 5

    By Ed B on 05 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Can highly recommend Nick and his team,very professional and friendly.we purchased our last week but it developed a small problem i returned today and the fault was rectified in a very short time (with a free car wash thrown in)Excellent service.Thanks Nick


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Finn O on 29 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful not pushy I loved the fact you could go and get the keys look at the car yourself with no hassle, Nick was very helpful and explained Everything and would definitely recommend maldon cars to others,


  • 5

    Good car, 63 plate E class

    By Anonymous on 18 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Honest and fair. Top man


  • 5

    Mercedes e63

    By Aaron B on 01 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up our lovey new car today, had a great service from Nick from start to finish. always saw his name pop up on previous reviews so was sure to ask for him and couldn’t of asked for a better service. Thanks


  • 5

    SECOND HAND CAR PURCHASE

    By A L on 08 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    HAPPY CUSTOMER, CAN NOT FAULT MALDON CARS, DEBBIE DONE HER BEST TO HELP US ALL THE WAY, THANK YOU GUYS


  • 5

    Good cars, friendly people

    By David S on 26 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchases fiat 500 at maldon cars, friendly people and they even delivered for free same day, Great communication via whatsapp where lots of pictures were send inc video round the car, can not fault this small firm, thanks again, David


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Harry S on 25 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A professional with great patience. Probably one of the most professional individuals I have ever meet. He made it really easy for me as i was a bit nervous spending £29k, thanks Nick and the team, well deserved 5star review.


  • 5

    Big thank you guys

    By Aaron D on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend! Honestly the best dealership I've ever been with. They're friendly, accommodating and go out of their way to make things right - you can 100% trust in the aftercare and warranty they provide. Highly recommend, even if you're not local to them