play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01245 690980 | 07500 118526
OAK CORNER, MALDON ROAD, WOODHAM MORTIMER, Maldon, Essex, CM9 6TF

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 233 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Eddie J on 23 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    5 star, very happy with the service received, not pushy salesman,


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A very reliable and trustworthy seller.


  • 5

    Cannot fault

    By Russell F on 29 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant.Staying open a few minutes later so I could pick my car up a true gentleman would recommend to anyone. The car quality is excellent , would recommend


  • 5

    They really care about their customers

    By Lilly S on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is a great garage and they really care about their customers. Trustworthy and experienced about cars, they will go out of their way to help you in anyway to make sure you're a happy customer. I travelled from central London to go there to purchase a car and would totally recommend Maldon Cars and Vans should anyone need a car.


  • 5

    Great service and cars

    By Becky J on 07 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service. Very helpful and up front. I can't thank Maldon Cars and Vans enough.


  • 5

    Purchase of New Car

    By Daniel S on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got a great deal on a car after spending weeks on various dealers forecourts the vehicle I purchased from Maldon Cars & Vans was around £1500 cheaper than comparable ones elsewhere & the process of buying was so relaxed right from test driving to sorting the paperwork on collection, would highly recommend to all my friends & family that if you want a nice vehicle at a sensible price then go here


  • 5

    Not Bad, Not Good

    By peter B on 08 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Volvo V50 from Maldon Cars. My experience was OK. Not perfect. My experience with Nick was that he was a nice friendly person. I was travelling from 85 miles away, so rang Nick first, and he said that the only problem with the car was that it had 3 dents on the bonnet. He also claimed that the car had full service history. Well a problem that he didn't tell me about was that there was only one key to the car, and that a second key would cost £265 plus VAT. Equally the service book was missing, and the service invoice copies he supplied only covered the first 4 years of the car. The last 5 years were not available. All in all, I am very happy with the car and found Nick a very friendly non-pushy person. I would recommend, but check everything very carefully.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ana V on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car a month ago. I am happy with the deal, car is in very good condition. Good communication through the purchase process. Highly recommend

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 04/04/19

    Thank you for your favourable review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service.

    By Sergio P on 12 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have to say that their service was the best I have ever experienced. They make the experience very personalized and the communication was outstanding making the transaction so flawless. I would recommend them anytime and would most definitely buy from them again. Thanks you!!

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 11/01/19

    It is always nice to hear that our service has been appreciated. If we can be of service to you in the future it would be a pleasure to see you Kind Regards


  • 5

    great experiences

    By ofir M on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Nick and his staff has provide such a great customer service, you were very patient with us, and very kind. It was very helpful that the people you are buying from them are honest and fair. Very friendly environment to buy a car. I hope we will meet again.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 23/12/18

    Thank you for visiting us. We always try to provide great customer service and a friendly environment. We are glad to hear your satisfied with our services and hope to see you again.