play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy about my purchase and the quality of the car

    By O S on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very impressed by the warmth welcome and excellent customer care service .

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for your review, we like to ensure our customers are happy, not just with their car but with the whole purchase experience


  • 5

    Bought peugeot

    By A D on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hustle free and very friendly staff, all documents were ready to collect and complete

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for your kind review, we like our customers to be happy with the whole experience


  • 5

    Excellent service and great experience

    By daniel O on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, excellent service and ended up with a great deal. Would definitely do business with them again. Overall great experience.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for the review, we would be very happy to assist in the future purchase of a car


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By M A on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant! Very professional, had a quick and smooth deal.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Thank you for your kind review we like to ensure our customers are happy with all aspects of their purchase


  • 5

    Best car dealership that I ever seen

    By L Q on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experience, the owner and his team was very helpful,

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Thank you for the good review, we like to know that our customers are totally happy with our service as well as the car


  • 5

    Friendly dealer

    By C C on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff were friendly and helpful without heavy sales pressure. Good experience thank you.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Thank you for the kind review, we like to think our cars sell themselves without the need for pressure from us


  • 5

    Amazing car at a great price !!

    By P T on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good experience Nick was extremely helpful and we would definitely recommend Maldon car sales to everyone.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Thank you for the good review, it is always nice to hear that you would be happy to recommend us to others


  • 5

    Bought a Citroen from Maldon cars.

    By jane J on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and professional, we took the car for a test drive and really liked it. Bought it and all the paperwork was easy. I'm very pleased with my lovely car.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for the kind review, we are glad you are happy with both the car and the service you received


  • 5

    Bought Mini Cooper

    By Lauren A on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, wasn’t pressured like other dealerships. Very friendly and helpful. Would buy from them again. Would 100% recommend.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for the review and the fact that you are hoppy to recommend us


  • 5

    Straightforward car dealer, makes a change!

    By M F on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, car came with full history, including details of recent new tyres and brakes as well as service history, and brand new MOT, no hard sell or messing about with inflated prices. Also took my old car off me (and a very fair amount off the price), even though it was basically fit for scrap. They also didn't patronise me because I'm female, which is an experience I'd had at other dealerships while looking for a car.