play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from Maldon Cars UK

    By andrew S on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff, who spent time answering all our questions, both before and after the purchase of our vehicle. Vehicle was exactly as described on AutoTrader. All paperwork supplied complete and in order. Would thoroughly recommend Maldon Cars.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 31/07/19

    Many thanks for the review, we are always happy to answer any questions our customers may have both before and after purchase


  • 5

    Very helpfull

    By barrie B on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was very pleased with the vehicle that we purchased from them they were very helpful very patient and it was just a very good experience with highly recommend two friends and family..

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 31/07/19

    Thank you for the review, it is very nice to know that you would recommend us to others


  • 5

    Good and efficient

    By alfred J on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful, made the process of getting my new car very simple and quick

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 31/07/19

    Many thanks for the review, we like to make things easy for our customers and always try and help our customers in any way we can


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By MICHAEL N on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Blue Mercedes C180 Kompressor. Very trusted and friendly service. Right from Administrator (lady) , the two garage attendant and the Manager of Maldon cars were very supportive. Will surely recommend. Keep up the good work👍

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 31/07/19

    Thank you for the lovely review, customer service is always important to us


  • 5

    Happy about my purchase and the quality of the car

    By O S on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very impressed by the warmth welcome and excellent customer care service .

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for your review, we like to ensure our customers are happy, not just with their car but with the whole purchase experience


  • 5

    Bought peugeot

    By A D on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hustle free and very friendly staff, all documents were ready to collect and complete

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for your kind review, we like our customers to be happy with the whole experience


  • 5

    Excellent service and great experience

    By daniel O on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, excellent service and ended up with a great deal. Would definitely do business with them again. Overall great experience.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for the review, we would be very happy to assist in the future purchase of a car


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By M A on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant! Very professional, had a quick and smooth deal.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Thank you for your kind review we like to ensure our customers are happy with all aspects of their purchase


  • 5

    Best car dealership that I ever seen

    By L Q on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experience, the owner and his team was very helpful,

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Thank you for the good review, we like to know that our customers are totally happy with our service as well as the car


  • 5

    Friendly dealer

    By C C on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff were friendly and helpful without heavy sales pressure. Good experience thank you.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Thank you for the kind review, we like to think our cars sell themselves without the need for pressure from us