play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 211 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great little car

    By GARY C on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend these guys and quiet happily use them again


  • 5

    Purchase of car and delivery

    By P A on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman that delivered my car was by far very genuine and helpful the car is beautiful i cannot thank him enough for his service and part exchanging my car Exceptional in all accounts and would highly recommend to all


  • 5

    Fantastic, would recommend

    By e P on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Guy was lovely, really helped me out. Was fantastic, and the car is lovely.


  • 5

    No pressure sales

    By GARY M on 29 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,helpful,no pressure sales team really restored my faith in car dealerships. Check out with confidence. Many thanks to All the team. Gary S


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By c D on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car for my son at Maldon Cars. Excellent and friendly service. Completely relaxed, non-aggressive sales team. Had as much time as I wanted to check the car out with nobody looking over my shoulder. I will definitely use this garage again!


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By michael H on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was very good and the guys were polite and helpful. I had a little issue which they sorted efficiently the next day and it looks like I have a very clean and very nice low mileage car.


  • 5

    Great and friendly service

    By L J on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure dealing with Maldon Car and Vans. Great and friendly service.


  • 5

    Recommended car dealer.

    By annelie B on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, easy going staff. Allowed me to test drive and look at the car on my own without any pushy salesmen. My choice. Would definitely recommend. They have a good choice of quality cars and by the amount of customers, very popular.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By CONNOR W on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very helpful & any problems were resolved quickly


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GREGG P on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great!!!!!!!thank you guys I love my car!!!!!!!!!!