play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a Citroen from Maldon cars.

    By jane J on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and professional, we took the car for a test drive and really liked it. Bought it and all the paperwork was easy. I'm very pleased with my lovely car.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for the kind review, we are glad you are happy with both the car and the service you received


  • 5

    Bought Mini Cooper

    By Lauren A on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed, wasn’t pressured like other dealerships. Very friendly and helpful. Would buy from them again. Would 100% recommend.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for the review and the fact that you are hoppy to recommend us


  • 5

    Straightforward car dealer, makes a change!

    By M F on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, car came with full history, including details of recent new tyres and brakes as well as service history, and brand new MOT, no hard sell or messing about with inflated prices. Also took my old car off me (and a very fair amount off the price), even though it was basically fit for scrap. They also didn't patronise me because I'm female, which is an experience I'd had at other dealerships while looking for a car.


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By barry W on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. Outstanding!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Many thanks for the review, it is important that our customers are as happy with the service as they are with their cars


  • 5

    Nice atmosphere

    By dean W on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people, and all around good customer service

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Thank you for the review, we aim for all of our customers to leave happy


  • 5

    Lovely little Mazda 2

    By s G on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They took the advert for the car down as soon as I said I was interested. Great customer service

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Thank you, we always want our customers to be happy with our service as well as the car


  • 5

    Octavia purchase

    By stephen R on 30 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    very welcoming and friendly, good service and showed great knowledge.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Many thanks, we always aim to provide good service as well as a quality vehicle


  • 5

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND VERY HELPFUL

    By anthony K on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car . It was just as described in the advertisement. Guys very helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and will visit again as and when we need another car.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    We will be more than happy to assist you or your family/friends with any future purchase. Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Found the vehicle i wanted ,not to far to travel

    By paul M on 16 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    smooth transaction tipped the scales a little.nice person very helpful

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Many thanks for your review, we aim to help our customers as much as we can


  • 5

    Great service

    By S E on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick was great and not pushy to sell a car to you

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Thank you for your favourable review, a pushy sale is not usually a happy one