play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My review of service at Maldon cars uk

    By desmond S on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very understanding and easy service would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By s R on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, polite! Brilliant service.


  • 5

    Thank you Maldon cars

    By Jordan C on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    So so helpful, was able to advise which car would be suitable for my needs!


  • 5

    The owner was such a lovely man SO HELPFUL

    By jacqueline B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    VERY KIND AND HELPFUL MAN WAS SO PLEASED WITH WHAT I BOUGHT XXX


  • 5

    little motor

    By Gary L on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Maldon Cars for all your help, the old boy is over the moon with his little motor, can't think you enough


  • 5

    Very good service

    By t M on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very helpful and the description of the vehicle condition matched the performance.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By j W on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful friendly staff no pressure and no pushy sales people


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Thomas F on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with had test drive car was very clean. Pick car up next day and very pleased with experience


  • 5

    Tip top cars

    By a P on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car here two weeks ago. So far it is running ok. Off side wing mirror was broken, but only noticed when I got home. Called the manager, I got a brand new one fitted free of charge without a problem. All staff are very friendly. Maldon Cars is very proud of their positive reviews and do everything to get them, so here is mine. :) Would buy here again!


  • 5

    Best car dealer I have ever dealt with

    By L H on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer I have ever dealt with, honest and genuine guys, booked AA to check the vehicle prior to purchase due to 145miles away and everything was as described, thank you maldon cars, thank you Debbie and Nick