play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By GREGG P on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great!!!!!!!thank you guys I love my car!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    knowledgable nice people

    By tony F on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure plenty of time to look round test drive no problem paper work done quickly with plenty of help if needed nice helpful people


  • 5

    My great experience buying a car

    By M B on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience from the first email contact (due to lockdown) through to testing the car and then collecting it. The staff were amazing and helpful and I got a great second hand Vauxhall that I love! The service I received was friendly and efficient and I will definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very pleased with our purchase

    By Baz H on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service received from Maldon cars and vans, recently purchased a family car and very happy with it


  • 5

    The travel was worth it. A Gentleman at the lot

    By thomas W on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    When I first arrived at the car lot I was welcomed by the team. All were very friendly and made me feel comfortable with viewing vehicles and asking questions. Nothing was too big a job and I was free to inspect the cars I was looking at as much as I liked. I discussed a test drive in one and it was no trouble. We talked about payment and silly me forgot my details, but again there was still no issue or pressure. Thank you for being so understanding. I travelled from clacton on sea to view the vehicles on sale and was not disappointed in the least.


  • 5

    Very helpful, but not pushy, excellent service!

    By s E on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy at all, let’s us view the car by ourselves but was there for any queries we had. Would recommend to friends!


  • 5

    My review of service at Maldon cars uk

    By desmond S on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very understanding and easy service would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By s R on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, polite! Brilliant service.


  • 5

    Thank you Maldon cars

    By Jordan C on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    So so helpful, was able to advise which car would be suitable for my needs!


  • 5

    The owner was such a lovely man SO HELPFUL

    By jacqueline B on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    VERY KIND AND HELPFUL MAN WAS SO PLEASED WITH WHAT I BOUGHT XXX