play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

At Maldon cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd

Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 179 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good and efficient

    By alfred J on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful, made the process of getting my new car very simple and quick

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 31/07/19

    Many thanks for the review, we like to make things easy for our customers and always try and help our customers in any way we can


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By MICHAEL N on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Blue Mercedes C180 Kompressor. Very trusted and friendly service. Right from Administrator (lady) , the two garage attendant and the Manager of Maldon cars were very supportive. Will surely recommend. Keep up the good work👍

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 31/07/19

    Thank you for the lovely review, customer service is always important to us


  • 5

    Happy about my purchase and the quality of the car

    By O S on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very impressed by the warmth welcome and excellent customer care service .

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for your review, we like to ensure our customers are happy, not just with their car but with the whole purchase experience


  • 5

    Bought peugeot

    By A D on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hustle free and very friendly staff, all documents were ready to collect and complete

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for your kind review, we like our customers to be happy with the whole experience


  • 5

    Excellent service and great experience

    By daniel O on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, excellent service and ended up with a great deal. Would definitely do business with them again. Overall great experience.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for the review, we would be very happy to assist in the future purchase of a car


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By M A on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant! Very professional, had a quick and smooth deal.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 01/07/19

    Thank you for your kind review we like to ensure our customers are happy with all aspects of their purchase


  • 5

    Best car dealership that I ever seen

    By L Q on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experience, the owner and his team was very helpful,

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 01/07/19

    Thank you for the good review, we like to know that our customers are totally happy with our service as well as the car


  • 5

    Friendly dealer

    By C C on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff were friendly and helpful without heavy sales pressure. Good experience thank you.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 01/07/19

    Thank you for the kind review, we like to think our cars sell themselves without the need for pressure from us


  • 5

    Amazing car at a great price !!

    By P T on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good experience Nick was extremely helpful and we would definitely recommend Maldon car sales to everyone.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 01/07/19

    Thank you for the good review, it is always nice to hear that you would be happy to recommend us to others


  • 5

    Bought a Citroen from Maldon cars.

    By jane J on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and professional, we took the car for a test drive and really liked it. Bought it and all the paperwork was easy. I'm very pleased with my lovely car.

    Reply from Maldon Cars and Vans Ltd on 01/07/19

    Many thanks for the kind review, we are glad you are happy with both the car and the service you received