play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By S E on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nick was great and not pushy to sell a car to you

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Thank you for your favourable review, a pushy sale is not usually a happy one


  • 5

    Maldon Cars

    By LEON N on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    When spending money it is important that you receive first class service and Maldon Cars is one place I so that service. Even when I had a little problem with the car and went back they sorted it out in no time they could have sent me away like how other garages do.Thanks guys keep up the good work. Leon

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Thank you for your review, we aim for our customers to be 100% happy with their purchase


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai Low mileage

    By Robert S on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had no problem. I had seen the car that I wanted the previous week but didn't have much time to really browse or do any deal. I had a bit more time to go back and see if was still there and it was. So a deal was done and dusted!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 04/04/19

    Many thanks for your custom and for the review


  • 5

    Excellent services

    By O A on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealership you can go ever imagine. I received excellent customer services and with a massive discount on my car. I can't complain Maldon cars ltd 5-starts with no doubt


  • 5

    Great service

    By M M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience & car as described. Explained my next step.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 28/02/19

    Many thanks for your review, we do strive to make the car buying experience a good one for our customers


  • 5

    Outstanding service / Highly recommend

    By Jonathon W on 22 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and very reassuring. Great to do business with and the mechanics are extremely helpful and knowledgable. Very prompt to rectify any issues to keep customer happy. Highly recommend buying a car here.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 28/02/19

    Many thanks for the review. We believe in giving our customers the best service possible to make things as easy and smooth as possible


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly & professional

    By Francis Q on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly & professional. Made the whole process very easy. Test drive, paid and organised for collection within a day.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 28/02/19

    Thank you for the kind review, we like to ensure our customers leave happy and satisfied with their car and our service


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By N T on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars to choose from, friendly and well informed staff that allowed us plenty of time to look around and make a decision ourselves, no pushy sales tactics which is always great! Very pleased with my first car!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 11/01/19

    Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you are happy with your new car, happy motoring


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By N W on 22 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service. Had an issue with the radio and it was fixed within 10 mins. Can’t fault them at all

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 28/02/19

    Many thanks for your review, we always want our customers to leave satisfied that they have received the best possible service


  • 5

    A good deal from a helpful company, good selection

    By ANDREW W on 20 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The manager is a very pleasant chap, and is very helpful. They've got a big range of cars, some of which I found are ex-Motability owned so you know at least they have been maintained up to a standard, rather than to the depth of the previous owners pocket. I bought an Insignia, which had been well cleaned up by them and was tidy, in the condition you'd expect for 3 yrs old. I'd use them again, it's not a big flash dealership, but the prices I found to be very reasonable. Nice people to deal with, did exactly what they said they would do.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 11/01/19

    Thank you for the favourable review, we always like to ensure our customers find the vehicle for their needs. We would be more than happy to be of assistance in the future