play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely people

    By Rashid A on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The lovely gentle at Maldon Cars made my experience extremely pleasant and easy. The process of purchasing my car has been smooth with no delays and obstructions. I would definately recommend pontential buyers to have a look at Maldon Cars!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 17/11/18

    Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review. We try to provide great customers service to all our customers, to ensure that they have a smooth sailing experience while here.


  • 5

    A happy customer

    By Christpher P on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and warming environment. Felt very comfortable and at ease. Received all the information I needed resulting in a happy purchase. Have also been further looked after very well with some queries and questions post sale.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 23/02/18

    Hi Chriss, it was pleasure dealing with you and your Mrs, thanks for the lovely review and hope to see you again in the future for your third bmw


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By L C on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at this dealership were so friendly and helpful, really nice people. My experience with them was brilliant! They Made it completely stress free for me I would and will 100% recommend them to everyone.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Thanks guys We very much appreciate your feedback


  • 5

    Very helpful and easy purchase process

    By W P on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Maldon were extremely helpful, Nick in particular was excellent and very approachable. I bought Mazda from them recently and the purchase went very smoothly. I would definitely recommend. Thanks

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Thanks for taking your time and review us Mr Pawlinski That was a great mazda and we glad you're happy with our service


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Constantin H on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service costumer.good cars and nice staff warking place.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Thanks for your business All the best


  • 5

    Great experience

    By LEAH M on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was very helpful before, during and after my visit. I’d never purchased a used car before and found the process with Maldon cars to be smooth and stress free!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Many thanks for your purchase, your review and feedback are very welcome as our customer service is vital to our business All the best and see you in near future when ever you due an upgrade


  • 5

    Very happy

    By ASHLEIGH C on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, had some lovely cars at there showroom. Very honest that’s why I went back and bought the car

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Hi Ash Thank you for taking your time and reviewing us It was a pleasure dealing with you and hope to see you again in the future Cheers Nick Maldon cars uk ltd


  • 5

    Honest and very helpful

    By ELVIS A on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great deal.would highly recommend maldon cars to anyone

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Thank you Mr Elvis Hope you enjoying your car and see you next time when ever you due for an upgrade Maldon cats uk ltd


  • 5

    Definitely worth a visit

    By TONI R on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, could not fault our experience. Every member of staff we dealt with was very polite and courteous. Had a lovely selection of cars.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Thank you for taking your time and review us, we glad you're happy with our service All the best from maldon cars team


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Steve S on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure doing a deal today. Car deacribed well. Pleasent experience all round. Woukd buy from them again

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Hi Steve Thanks for taking your time and review us Would be happy to see you again in the future Regards Maldon cars