play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By ASHLEIGH C on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, had some lovely cars at there showroom. Very honest that’s why I went back and bought the car

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Hi Ash Thank you for taking your time and reviewing us It was a pleasure dealing with you and hope to see you again in the future Cheers Nick Maldon cars uk ltd


  • 5

    Honest and very helpful

    By ELVIS A on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great deal.would highly recommend maldon cars to anyone

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Thank you Mr Elvis Hope you enjoying your car and see you next time when ever you due for an upgrade Maldon cats uk ltd


  • 5

    Definitely worth a visit

    By TONI R on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, could not fault our experience. Every member of staff we dealt with was very polite and courteous. Had a lovely selection of cars.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Thank you for taking your time and review us, we glad you're happy with our service All the best from maldon cars team


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Steve S on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure doing a deal today. Car deacribed well. Pleasent experience all round. Woukd buy from them again

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Hi Steve Thanks for taking your time and review us Would be happy to see you again in the future Regards Maldon cars


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Mia B on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice salesman , he didn’t over sell the car, gave honest opinion on the car, would recommend

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Thank you for the brilliant 5* review youve rated us Glad you're happy with our service and would be more than happy to serve you again in the future Regards Maldon cars uk ltd


  • 5

    Excellent & helpful service

    By Andrej S on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from them on the 1st December after contacting them late November. As I had a long way to travel the dealership sent me numerous videos of the car and pictures showing me the condition both exterior & interior. I wanted a service done and cambelt change which he arranged for me before I picked up the car. I have to say they could not have been more helpful and I the care was as advertised and as shown in the videos sent to me. Very pleased with the car and the service given.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Hi Andrej Thanks for taking the time reviewing us Glad you're happy with our service and hope you enjoying your new volvo All the best Maldon cars team


  • 5

    Very happy experience

    By Rebecca C on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Quick and easy to buy the car. Was able to test drive straight away. Very happy.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Glad you're happy with our service and thank you for your 5* review Regards Maldon cars team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thomas D on 28 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience buying a 2012 VW Polo from Maldon Cars, they have super relaxed and friendly staff that helped us with all the necessary details and paperwork. Would definitely return.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    Thank you for rating us 5* We're glad you happy with our service and hope to see you again in the future when ever you due an upgrade All the best from Maldon cars team


  • 5

    Good experience!! Would go back!!

    By H J on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly guys there! Helpful with the whole thing as it’s been a bit of a rush to get the car before Christmas. Stayed in contact and replied pretty quickly

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 18/02/18

    We're glad you had a good experience purchasing a car from us Hope to see you again in the future with the next purchase Regards Maldon cars team


  • 5

    Very good dealer

    By Shane R on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience very professional.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 23/12/17

    Thanks for taking your time to review us Ryan Merry Christmas and happy new year