play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Maldon cars uk ltd

At Maldon cars uk ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Maldon cars uk ltd

Maldon cars uk ltd
5
4.8

Based on 114 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy and very helpful

    By Ryan C on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Allowed me the freedom to look around the car myself without any bother and no pressure to purchase. Good customer service!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Thanks for leaving us a great review Ryan! Glad you are happy with our service.


  • 5

    Good people to deal with

    By A A on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & pleasant dealers. Car was very clean (inside & out). Good communication from the dealers.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Thanks for the great review, It was a pleasure dealing with you. Glad you had a good experience and we'll see you when you buy your next one!


  • 5

    Competent & friendly, well priced, shiny cars

    By L F on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I spotted a car on Autotrader that piqued my interest, found it easy to reach someone by phone who was helpful in making a plan to see it the next day. The car didn't disappoint, looked great, drove great on a test drive. There process of buying it was quick and easy, they even sorted out the road tax efficiently and helped seek outa temporary insurance coverage provider. The rest of the cars on the lot looked very well presented too, over all a great sense of service, helpfulness and competence. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Great review Laura, thanks for the support. Really enjoyed dealing with you too. Nick


  • 5

    Very good and friendly.

    By I C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience was initially of fear but when I got there my fears were allayed and the car I went to view was it was described and I bought it. And even though its early days am enjoying the car.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Hi Chuck, Thanks for the great review. Hope you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Katie M on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful and not intimidating for a women to view on her own! I have driven away a lovely car - so far so good!


  • 5

    Nice People, Nice Experience

    By Rey Y on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2012 VW Passat CC from these guys,and so far the car is driving as expected, and I'm happy with it. Nick is a brilliant sales man everything went smoothly from A to Z. Will definitely buy again from Maldon Cars.. Highly recommended, thumbs up :)

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Thanks for the review, glad you enjoyed the experience. Absolute pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Johnson A on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Prompt delivery of car.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Great to hear you are happy with our service. Thanks for your business it was a pleasure dealing with you


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Ch P on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars and a very friendly sales team who were only too happy to help. Very happy with my new car - Would definitely do business here again and recommend to anyone considering a purchase.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review. Pleasure dealing with you guys. Thanks for choosing MALDON CARS UK LTD to purchase your new vehicle.


  • 5

    Great service and selection

    By E E on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys who know their inventory. The car was exactly as described, great condition and very well cleaned. Sales process was easy and clear. Overal a professional service and very pleasant. Even easy to get to on the train and bus!

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Great review Emily, This gives a great example of how we operate and will be very useful for other customers thinking of buying their next car from us. Thanks from Maldon cars team


  • 5

    Great selection, friendly service at good prices

    By Mark G on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful throughout the looking and buying process. They have a good range of cars and the prices are fair and clearly stated. There is no pressure and you have plenty of time to look and test a vehicle. Aftercare is also provided for peace of mind.

    Reply from Maldon cars uk ltd on 09/12/17

    Thanks for the great review Mark, It was a pleasure dealing with you. Glad you had a good experience and we'll see you when you buy your next one!